Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, March 4@Pittsburgh1:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 5@Baltimore7:05 PM, MLBN (delay)SN590
Friday, March 6vs. Baltimore1:07 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 7@Philadelphia1:05 PM, MLBNSN590
Sunday, March 8vs. Pittsburgh1:07 PMSNET, MLBN (delay)SN590
Monday, March 9vs. Houston1:07 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 10vs. Minnesota1:07 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 11@Baltimore1:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 12@Tampa Bay1:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 13vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNET, MLBN, MLB.com
Saturday, March 14vs. NY Yankees1:07 PMSNET, MLBN (delay)SN590
Sunday, March 15vs. Canada Jr. Team1:07 PMSN590
Tuesday, March 17@NY Yankees7:05 PM, MLBNSN590
Wednesday, March 18vs. Tampa Bay1:07 PMSN590
Thursday, March 19vs. Boston1:07 PMSN590
Friday, March 20@Tampa Bay1:05 PMSN590
Saturday, March 21@Philadelphia1:05 PM, MLBNSN590
Sunday, March 22vs. Tampa Bay12:37 PMSNET, MLBN (delay)SN590
Tuesday, March 24@Minnesota1:05 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 25@Baltimore1:05 PM, MLBN (delay), MLB.com
Thursday, March 26vs. Philadelphia1:07 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 27vs. Detroit1:07 PMSNET, MLBN (delay), MLB.com
Saturday, March 28vs. Atlanta1:07 PMSNETSN590
Sunday, March 29vs. Baltimore1:07 PMSNETSN590
Monday, March 30@Houston6:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 31vs. Philadelphia1:07 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, April 1@Boston1:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, April 3vs. Cincinnati7:07 PMSNET, MLBN (delay)SN590
Saturday, April 4vs. Cincinnati1:07 PMSNET, MLBNSN590
Monday, April 6@NY Yankees1:05 PM, WatchESPN, ESPN