Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, July 4@Oakland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN
Sunday, July 5@Oakland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3
Monday, July 6vs. Detroit7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7vs. Detroit7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8vs. Detroit12:40 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Thursday, July 9vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Friday, July 10vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. LA Angels1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@NY Yankees4:05 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN
Saturday, July 18@NY Yankees10:05 AMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN
Sunday, July 19@NY Yankees10:05 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3
Monday, July 20@Detroit4:08 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, July 21@Detroit4:08 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, July 22@Detroit4:08 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, July 23@Detroit10:08 AMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN
Friday, July 24vs. Toronto7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25vs. Toronto1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26vs. Toronto1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Monday, July 27vs. Arizona7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28vs. Arizona7:10 PMROOT SPORTS, MLBN710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29vs. Arizona12:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Thursday, July 30@Minnesota5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, July 31@Minnesota5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, August 1@Minnesota4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, August 2@Minnesota11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3
Monday, August 3@Colorado5:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, August 4@Colorado5:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, August 5@Colorado12:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, August 7vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8vs. Texas1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9vs. Texas1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Monday, August 10vs. Baltimore7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11vs. Baltimore7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12vs. Baltimore12:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Friday, August 14@Boston4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, August 15@Boston10:35 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, August 16@Boston10:35 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3
Monday, August 17@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, August 18@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, August 19@Texas11:05 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, August 21vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22vs. Chi White Sox6:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.), KIRO 97.3
Monday, August 24vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26vs. Oakland12:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Thursday, August 27@Chi White Sox5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, August 28@Chi White Sox5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, August 29@Chi White Sox4:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, August 30@Chi White Sox11:10 AMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3
Monday, August 31@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 1@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 2@Houston5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 4@Oakland7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 5@Oakland6:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 6@Oakland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, KIRO 97.3
Monday, September 7vs. Texas3:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Texas7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Thursday, September 10vs. Texas12:40 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. Colorado7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. Colorado6:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. Colorado1:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. LA Angels7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Friday, September 18@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 19@Texas5:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 20@Texas12:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, September 22@Kansas City5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Wednesday, September 23@Kansas City5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, September 24@Kansas City5:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, September 25@LA Angels7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, September 26@LA Angels6:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, September 27@LA AngelsTBDROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, September 28vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Houston7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Oakland7:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Oakland6:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Oakland12:10 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN, ROOT SPORTS (Sp.) (Sp.)