Below is an advertisement.

FS-N+ Channel Listings »

DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, August 28vs. Houston7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Saturday, August 29vs. Houston6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Sunday, August 30vs. Houston1:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Wednesday, September 2vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Thursday, September 3vs. Chi White Sox12:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Friday, September 4@Houston7:10 PMFS-N, MLBNGo 96.3, TIBN
Saturday, September 5@Houston6:10 PMFS-N, MLBNGo 96.3, TIBN
Sunday, September 6@Houston1:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 7@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Tuesday, September 8@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Wednesday, September 9@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Friday, September 11@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Saturday, September 12@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Sunday, September 13@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Tuesday, September 15vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Thursday, September 17vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Friday, September 18vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Saturday, September 19vs. LA Angels6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Sunday, September 20vs. LA Angels1:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Tuesday, September 22vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Thursday, September 24vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Friday, September 25@Detroit6:08 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Saturday, September 26@Detroit6:08 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Sunday, September 27@Detroit12:08 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 28@Cleveland6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Tuesday, September 29@Cleveland6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30@Cleveland6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Thursday, October 1@Cleveland6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Friday, October 2vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Saturday, October 3vs. Kansas City6:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN
Sunday, October 4vs. Kansas City2:10 PMFS-NGo 96.3, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)