Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

FS-N+ Channel Listings »

DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, July 27vs. Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 30@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, July 31@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, August 1@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, August 2@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, August 3@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 5vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Wednesday, August 6vs. San Diego12:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, August 7@Oakland9:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, August 8@Oakland9:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, August 9@Oakland8:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, August 10@Oakland3:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, August 11@Houston7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Tuesday, August 12@Houston7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13@Houston1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, August 15vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, August 16vs. Kansas City6:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, August 17vs. Kansas City1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, August 18vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Tuesday, August 19vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, August 21vs. Cleveland12:10 PM96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, August 22vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, August 23vs. Detroit12:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, August 24vs. Detroit1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 26@Kansas City7:10 PM, FS196.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 27@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, August 28@Kansas City7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, August 29@Baltimore6:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, August 30@Baltimore6:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, August 31@Baltimore12:35 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 1@Baltimore12:35 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Tuesday, September 2vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Wednesday, September 3vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, September 4vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, September 5vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, September 6vs. LA Angels6:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, September 7vs. LA Angels1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Tuesday, September 9@Cleveland6:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 10@Cleveland6:05 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, September 11@Cleveland11:05 AM96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, September 12@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, September 13@Chi White Sox6:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, September 14@Chi White Sox1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 15vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Tuesday, September 16vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, September 19vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, September 20vs. Cleveland6:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, September 21vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Monday, September 22vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, BOB FM (Sp.), TIBN
Tuesday, September 23vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24vs. Arizona12:10 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Thursday, September 25@Detroit6:08 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Friday, September 26@Detroit6:08 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Saturday, September 27@Detroit6:08 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN
Sunday, September 28@Detroit12:08 PMFS-N96.3 K-TWIN, TIBN, BOB FM (Sp.)