ATLANTA - The Los Angeles Dodgers today announced their 25-man roster for the 2013 National League Division Series, which begins tonight with Game 1 at Turner Field in Atlanta. First pitch is scheduled for 8:37 p.m. ET/5:37 p.m. PT.

The Dodgers will carry 11 pitchers and 14 position players. The roster is as follows:

Pitchers (11)                                                    Position Players (14)

RHP Ronald Belisario                                      OF Carl Crawford

LHP Chris Capuano                                         C A.J. Ellis

RHP Zack Greinke                                           2B Mark Ellis

LHP J.P. Howell                                              OF Andre Ethier

RHP Kenley Jansen                                         C Tim Federowicz

LHP Clayton Kershaw                                     1B Adrian Gonzalez

RHP Ricky Nolasco                                         IF Dee Gordon

LHP Paco Rodriguez                                        OF Yasiel Puig

LHP Hyun-Jin Ryu                                          IF Nick Punto

RHP Brian Wilson                                           SS Hanley Ramirez

RHP Chris Withrow                                         IF/OF Skip Schumaker

                                                                        3B Juan Uribe

                                                                        IF/OF Scott Van Slyke

            IF Michael Young

The NLDS continues tomorrow night with Game 2 at 6:07 p.m. ET/3:07 p.m. PT at Turner Field. 

The series shifts to Los Angeles on Sunday with Game 3 (Time TBD) at Dodger Stadium. Game 4 (if necessary) is scheduled for Monday (TBD) and Game 5 (if necessary) would be played on Wednesday, October 9 at Turner Field (time to be determined).