The July 4th game between the Giants and Reds at Great American Ball Park, which was postponed due to rain, has been rescheduled for Tuesday, July 23 starting at 7:05 p.m. ET/4:05 p.m. PT at AT&T Park.

This game will be part of a traditional doubleheader, as the second game is scheduled to begin at 10:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. PT at the earliest or approximately 30 minutes following the first contest. The Reds will be the home team and wear their home uniforms in the first game, with the Giants being the away team and wearing their road gray uniforms.

Fans with tickets to the originally scheduled July 4 game may exchange those tickets at face value for any Monday through Thursday 2013 regular-season home game, excluding August 6 and subject to availability. Rain checks may be exchanged at Great American Ball Park ticket windows in advance of game day only.

If fans ordered tickets online at reds.com or over the phone through Ticketmaster, they can contact Ticketmaster customer service at 1-800-745-3000 to exchange tickets.