Twins Hall of Fame Ballot

Which players should make it to the Twins Hall of Fame this year?

Voting for the 2017 Twins Hall of Fame class has ended.

The 2017 inductees will be announced in conjunction with TwinsFest, which is set for Jan. 27-29 at Target Field. Voting is conducted by a 67-member committee, which includes fans, local and national baseball writers, Twins broadcasters, Twins Hall of Fame members, local media members and select Twins front office personnel.

Established in 2000, the Twins Hall of Fame annually recognizes uniform personnel who have made significant contributions to the franchise and game of baseball across the Upper Midwest. Make your selections today!