To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Target Field Station

Connecting people and places, this multi-modal transportation hub at 5th St. N. and 5th Ave. N. in downtown Minneapolis offers public green spaces, connections to 500 trains daily via the METRO Blue and Green lines, Northstar Commuter Rail, as well as access to the North Loop community.

Target Field Station's more than 104,000 square feet of space includes a public plaza for year-round special events and activities, green space, a 1,000-seat amphitheater, office space, retail shops and a 286-car underground parking garage. The Minnesota Twins, Target and Hennepin County will offer programming and special events in the public space.

Upcoming events include:

  • Wednesday, July 8 - Postgame concert
  • Sunday, July 12 - Armed Forces Appreciation Day
  • Monday, July 13 - Hennepin County Movie Night: Back To The Future - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 15 - Hennepin County Movie Night: Top Gun - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 17 - Hennepin County Movie Night: The Sandlot - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 24 - Pregame concert
  • Wednesday, July 29 - Postgame concert
  • Sunday, August 2 - Fifteen's 5K presented by Glen Perkins and family
  • Tuesday, August 4 - National Night Out presented by North Loop Neighborhood Association
  • Saturday, August 8 - Skyline Music Festival
  • Saturday, September 5 - Green Line Ales & Rails
  • Sunday, September 6 - Vikings Season Opener Viewing Party
  • Saturday, September 12 - Brews & Bacon
  • Tuesday, September 22 - Choir Day
  • Saturday, October 3 - Blues N Brew Festival

All are welcome to attend events at Target Field Station (excluding events that are part of an exclusive Minnesota Twins ticket package). For further information, please contact twins@twinsbaseball.com or call 612.659.3400.