To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Target Field Station

Connecting people and places, this multi-modal transportation hub at 5th St. N. and 5th Ave. N. in downtown Minneapolis offers public green spaces, connections to 500 trains daily via the METRO Blue and Green lines, Northstar Commuter Rail, as well as access to the North Loop community.

Target Field Station's more than 104,000 square feet of space includes a public plaza for year-round special events and activities, green space, a 1,000-seat amphitheater, office space, retail shops and a 286-car underground parking garage. The Minnesota Twins, Target and Hennepin County will offer programming and special events in the public space.

Upcoming Events:

  • Wednesday, June 1
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Trivia Night
    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 6
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Movie Night
    A League of their Own
    Time: 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 11
    Thomas Rhett Bootcamp Presented by Snap Fitness
    Time: 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, June 13
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Movie Night
    The Goonies
    Time: 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 15
    Outside with Hennepin County / Trivia Night
    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 20
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Movie Night
    The Sandlot
    Time: 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 23
    Waconia High School Marching Band Performance
    Time: Pregame
  • Sunday, June 26
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Kids Movie on the Great Lawn, presented by Downtown Families Minneapolis
    Despicable Me
    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 27
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Movie Night
    Big
    Time: 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 29
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Trivia Night
    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 21
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Aquatennial Yoga presented by CorePower Yoga Time: 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 21
    Go Outside with Hennepin Count / Aquatennial Movie Night
    Overboard
    Time: 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, July 22
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / Aquatennial Movie Night
    Rocky
    Time: 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 6
    Videogame Night Presented by Go 96.3
    Time: TBD
  • Sunday, August 7
    Go Outside with Hennepin County / The Most Epic Olympic Family Day
    Time: 12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

All are welcome to attend events at Target Field Station (excluding events that are part of an exclusive Minnesota Twins ticket package). For further information, please contact twins@twinsbaseball.com or call 612.659.3400.