Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Student Night

Bring your friends and enjoy live local entertainment prior to every Wednesday home game on the Outfield Experience stage.

Please note: Gates A & E in the Outfield Experience will open 1.5 hours prior to game time for INK Student Night.

INK Student Night Ticket Special

With a valid high school or college ID, students may purchase Rivals Outfield Box or Hy-Vee Infield tickets for just $8 at the Box Office. A limited number of $8 Student Night tickets are also available online.

Happy Hour Special

The Happy Hour special includes a hot dog and 12 ounce beer or 24 ounce soft drink for a discounted price at the Boulevard Grill in the Outfield Experience (location by the stage).

** The Happy Hour Special at the Boulevard Grill is only valid from 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. and during Wednesday day games from 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. **

Presented by INK Magazine
Date Game Time Gate Time Opponent Band  
Wed, Apr 30 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Toronto Blue Jays Gracie Schram
Wed, May 21 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Chicago White Sox Not A Planet
Wed, May 28 1:10 pm 11:30 am Houston Astros Bears & Company
Wed, June 11 1:10 pm 11:30 am Cleveland Indians Scruffy & The Janitors
Wed, June 25 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Los Angeles Dodgers Grand Marquis
Wed, July 30 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Minnesota Twins Katy Guillen & the Girls
Wed, August 13 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Oakland Athletics Hearts of Darkness
Wed, August 27 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Minnesota Twins Flannigan's Right Hook
Wed, September 3 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Texas Rangers Victor & Penny
Wed, September 17 7:10 pm 5:30 pm Chicago White Sox Grisly Hand