Below is an advertisement.

White Sox Special Events Calendar


Welcome to our Special Events Page. The White Sox offer numerous events throughout the season that we target towards specific occupations, ethnicities, towns/municipalities, and more. Make sure you check back often as we will continuously add new and exciting events!


Current 2015 Special Events

(Additional Special Events announced continually)

  1.  July 
  2.  August 
  3.  September 
  4.  October 

July


Building and Construction Grand Slam Group
Friday, July 31 vs. Yankees, 7:10 p.m.

Private Schools Grand Slam Group
Friday, July 31 vs. Yankees, 7:10 p.m.

August


Healthcare Grand Slam Group
Saturday, August 1 vs. Yankees, 6:10 p.m.

Ladies Night
Saturday, August 1 vs. Yankees, 6:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Wednesday, August 26 vs. Red Sox, 7:10 p.m.

Realty Grand Slam Group
Thursday, August 27 vs. Mariners, 7:10 p.m.

Big Ten Outing
Thursday, August 27 vs. Mariners, 7:10 p.m.

Saint Xavier University
Friday, August 28 vs. Mariners, 7:10 p.m.

Financial Institution Night
Friday, August 28 vs. Mariners, 7:10 p.m.

White Sox Neighbors Grand Slam Group
Sunday, August 30 vs. Mariners, 1:10 p.m.

Union Day
Sunday, August 30 vs. Mariners, 1:10 p.m.

September


Law Night Grand Slam Group
Tuesday, September 8 vs. Indians, 7:10 p.m.

Faith & Fellowship Night
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

Halfway to St. Patrick's Day
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

Building and Construction Grand Slam Group
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

College & University Grand Slam Group
Saturday, September 12 vs. Twins, 6:10 p.m.

Insurance Industry Appreciation
Wednesday, September 16 vs. Athletics, 7:10 p.m.

Northside Sox Fans Grand Slam Group
Wednesday, September 16 vs. Athletics, 7:10 p.m.

October


College & University Grand Slam Group
Friday, October 2 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.

Private Schools Grand Slam Group
Friday, October 2 vs. Tigers, 7:10 p.m.