Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Phoenix March 7-10 Chase Field

FIRST ROUND, POOL D - Chase Field and Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - March 7-10, 2013

Individual tickets for the World Baseball Classic are on sale now!

Click the T next to the game of your choice to purchase indvidual tickets.

Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Scottsdale, Arizona
Tickets Game Date Matchup Time (ET)
Game 1 Thursday, March 7 Italy @ Mexico 1:00 PM (MT), 3:00 PM (ET)
Chase Field - Phoenix, Arizona
Tickets Game Date Matchup Time (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 2 Friday, March 8 Canada @ Italy 12:00 PM (MT), 2:00 PM (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 3 Friday, March 8 Mexico @ United States 7:00 PM (MT), 9:00 PM (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 4 Saturday, March 9 Canada @ Mexico 12:30 PM (MT), 2:30 PM (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 5 Saturday, March 9 United States @ Italy 7:00 PM (MT), 9:00 PM (ET)
Buy Tickets Game 6 Sunday, March 10 United States @ Canada 1:00 PM (MST), 4:00 PM (ET)
USA, MEX, ITA, CAN

The Arizona Diamondbacks are proud to again be a host team for the World Baseball Classic -- the world's premier international baseball tournament, featuring the game's best players competing for their home countries and territories. The tournament kicked off with qualifying rounds in September and November 2012 and will be followed by the 39-game, multi-round main tournament in March 2013.

All together, the World Baseball Classic will span 11 locations on multiple continents, include 28 participating National Teams, and feature more than 800 of the world's best baseball players. First-round games of the World Baseball Classic will be played at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick and Chase Field. Don't miss your chance to see it live! Learn more at www.worldbaseballclassic.com.